With Love, Marilyn

Mon 20 Jul
Direct from New York, Erin Sullivan stars as Marilyn Monroe in a special one-woman tribute performance to one of the most iconic Hollywood actresses...
From
$26.00

Freud's Last Session

Thu 23 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Exploring the minds, hearts and souls of two of the 20th century’s most brilliant thinkers as they address the greatest questions of all time.
From
$35.00

Rocketman - In Concert

Fri 7 Aug
When it comes to performing the music and having the look of Sir Elton John, there are few that embody the presence and uncanny likeness quite like...
From
$69.90

Echoes of the Jazz Age

Sat 8 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
Revered actor and director John Bell and renowned pianist Simon Tedeschi are two of Australia’s best-loved artists. In their third remarkable...
From
$62.10

Robertson Brothers 60's Variety TV Show

Fri 14 Aug
Do you dream of reliving the good old days? Well don't miss THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960's TV VARIETY SHOW with special guest Simon Brook McLachlan -...
From
$64.90

Wallflowering

Tue 18 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
A delightfully amusing and poignant play about the nature of marriage, the pursuit of happiness and the perfect foxtrot!
From
$35.00

JUST Live on Stage!

Thu 27 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Children and their adults will be rolling in the aisles with laughter as Andy and his friends embark on a journey fraught with danger, embarrassment...
From
$27.00

Pages

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our Newsletter