King of Pigs

Thu 24 Feb
Sat 26 Feb
2022
An unflinching play examining masculinity, abuse and power.
From
$49.00

Default T&Cs

Guess How Much I Love You

Thu 3 Mar
Sat 5 Mar
2022
A beautiful book adaptation live on stage
From
$25.00

Default T&Cs

The Wharf Revue: Can Of Worms

Tue 22 Mar
Sun 3 Apr
2022
The much-loved Wharf Revue returns with baited hooks.
From
$70.00

Default T&Cs

Words and Music

Sat 9 Apr
Sun 10 Apr
2022
Two icons of Australia’s theatre and concert stages return for a literary and musical extravaganza.
From
$59.00

Default T&Cs

The Box Show

Wed 13 Apr
Thu 14 Apr
2022
The perfect combination of music, sustainability and comedy. You’ll never look at a cardboard box the same way again!
From
$25.00

Default T&Cs

Edward The Emu

Wed 4 May
Sat 7 May
2022
The award-winning creative team from Monkey Baa Theatre Company are back with a brand-new take on another much-loved tale.
From
$25.00

Black Cockatoo

Wed 11 May
Sun 15 May
2022
Inspired by the true story of legendary First Nations cricketer Johnny Mullagh and Australia’s first ever international sporting team.
From
$65.00

Default T&Cs

Jane Eyre

Wed 25 May
Sun 29 May
2022
Charlotte Brontë’s iconic gothic tale boldly adapted for the stage.
From
$55.00

Default T&Cs

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Thu 9 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
2022
Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's ultra-brilliant, runaway success The 13-Storey Treehouse comes to life on stage!
From
$25.00

Default T&Cs

Pages

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter