Girls On Tap

Thu 14 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Empowering. Inspiring. Multi-tasking. The award-winning femme fatales of tap, rhythm and song sure have something to say about women in the world...

The Caretaker

Thu 28 Feb
Sat 2 Mar
This psychological drama is revered as one of the most brilliant contemporary classics of our time. Aston lives in a junk filled room. He tinkers...

RED

Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Is she mad? Is she immoral? Or is she simply misbehaving? RED is an unforgettable, hilarious and soulbaring autobiographical journey through illness...

Hello, Beautiful!

Thu 28 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Hello, Beautiful! is a funny, big-hearted show performed by one of Australia’s most loved playwrights, Hannie Rayson. Based on her best-selling...

The Gospel According to Paul

Mon 29 Apr
Sat 4 May
Co-creator and star of The Wharf Revue , Jonathan Biggins targets one of Australia’s most compelling and enigmatic leaders in this unmissable one-man...

Two

Tue 7 May
Sun 12 May
This masterful comedy introduces fourteen colourful characters all skilfully played by real-life couple Brian Meegan and Kate Raison. Set in the...
From
$32.00

Diplomacy

Tue 23 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
An unmissable production starring theatre legends John Bell and John Gaden. In 1944 at the Hôtel Meurice, Swedish diplomat Raoul Nordling and German...

The Wharf Revue 2019

Thu 5 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
The all-singing, all-dancing, side-splittingly funny solution to all the world’s problems returns for another year of satirical genius. The West is...

Lady Beatle

Tue 15 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
You’re in Liverpool. It’s the 1960’s. And four boys are about to change the world of music. This rollicking magical mystery tour stars world-class...