Thomas Murray & The Upside Down River

Tue 20 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Entertaining Aussie Drama from the award-winning writer of Bran Nue Dae and Last Cab To Darwin Invoking the expansive, isolating beauty of rural...
From
$16.00

Proof

Tue 20 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Powerful storytelling by Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award-winning writer David Auburn exploring ideas of genius and mental stability Catherine has spent...
From
$16.00

Footloose

Fri 6 Apr
Sat 7 Apr
When Ren and his mother move from Chicago to a small farming town, Ren is prepared for the inevitable adjustment period at his new school. What he...
From
$30.00

Taikoz Live!

Fri 13 Apr
Sun 15 Apr
After 20 years of drumming up a storm, Taikoz bring their trademark high energy performance once again to Glen Street Theatre. Featuring all the...
From
$31.00

Josephine Wants To Dance

Wed 2 May
Sat 5 May
A story about dreams, believing in yourself... and a dancing kangaroo. Josephine Wants to Dance is a brand new Australian musical based on the hugely...
From
$22.00

Quiet Faith

Wed 6 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
From award-winning documentary theatre maker David Williams (The Table of Knowledge), comes a surprising journey into the world of the quietly,...
From
$31.00

Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 25 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
What starts as just another boring day for George quickly turns into a marvellous experiment of epic proportions! Cleverly adapted from the much-...
From
$22.00

Falling In Love Again

Thu 9 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
New Zealand’s first lady of stage and screen, Jennifer Ward-Lealand pays tribute to the iconic actress and singer Marlene Dietrich, in Falling in...
From
$31.00

The Tragedy of Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark

Wed 15 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
The Listies, maestros of children’s entertainment, have pulled apart Shakespeare’s classic and glued it back together with hilarious costumes, loads...
From
$22.00

Letters to Lindy

Wed 29 Aug
Sun 2 Sep
Documentary theatre filled with humour and heartbreak by award-winning playwright Alana Valentine (Parramatta Girls, Head Full of Love) Letters to...
From
$16.00

Pages