Newk!

Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Take a light-hearted trip down memory lane with our hero on the world sporting stage John Newcombe.
From
$35.00

H.M.S. Pinafore

Thu 20 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Set sail on the high seas with Gilbert and Sullivan’s beloved comedy.
From
$65.00

The Gospel According to Paul

Tue 10 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
One of Australia’s favourite performers, Jonathan Biggins, is returning as Paul Keating in this smash-hit comedy.
From
$35.00

American Song

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
The latest play from acclaimed Australian playwright Joanna Murray-Smith tackles the confronting and heartbreaking issue of gun violence.
From
$35.00

50 Shades! The Musical Parody

Wed 22 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Following sold out performances in New York and Las Vegas, this laugh out loud romp will have you rolling on the floor, dancing in the aisles and...
From
$53.10

The Sapphires

Tue 2 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Full of raw energy, comedy and romance, together with unbeatable soul music, this production will stay with you for years to come.
From
$35.00

Freud's Last Session

Thu 23 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Exploring the minds, hearts and souls of two of the 20th century’s most brilliant thinkers as they address the greatest questions of all time.
From
$35.00

Tubular Bells for Two

Fri 31 Jul
One album, two men, too many instruments! The multi-award-winning hit show Tubular Bells For Two returns to tour Australia in 2020. Two highly...
From
$41.00

Wallflowering

Tue 18 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
A delightfully amusing and poignant play about the nature of marriage, the pursuit of happiness and the perfect foxtrot!
From
$35.00

Pages

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our Newsletter