Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 25 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
What starts as just another boring day for George quickly turns into a marvellous experiment of epic proportions! Cleverly adapted from the much-...
From
$22.00

Falling In Love Again

Thu 9 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Legendary actress and singer Marlene Dietrich is celebrated in Falling In Love Again , a tribute by New Zealand’s first lady of stage and screen,...
From
$31.00

The Tragedy of Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark

Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
The Listies, maestros of children’s entertainment, have pulled apart Shakespeare’s classic and glued it back together with hilarious costumes, loads...
From
$22.00

Letters to Lindy

Wed 29 Aug
Sun 2 Sep
Documentary theatre filled with humour and heartbreak by award-winning playwright Alana Valentine ( Parramatta Girls, Head Full of Love ) Letters to...
From
$16.00

Humans

Tue 4 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Ten acrobats take us on a stirring journey of what it means to be human and how our bodies, our connections and our aspirations all form part of who...
From
$31.00

The Wharf Revue 2018

Wed 3 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Those indefatigable kings of comedy, sorcerers of satire and masters of mockery, Jonathan Biggins and Drew Forsythe are back in the saddle and...
From
$31.00

The Gruffalo's Child

Wed 17 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Based on the award-winning picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler The Gruffalo said that no gruffalo should Ever set foot in the deep...
From
$22.00