The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Thu 25 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
2021
One of the most-read and famous children's books of all time emerges off the page in a masterful theatrical experience for children and their adults.
From
$25.00

The Midnight Gang

Wed 3 Mar
Sat 6 Mar
2021
Join the Midnight Gang on their amazing adventures!
From
$25.00

Pete The Sheep

Wed 21 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
2021
Monkey Baa's award-winning musical returns! Based on Jackie French and Bruce Whatley’s quirky and quintessentially Australian picture book, Pete the...
From
$25.00

The Owl And The Pussycat

Wed 14 Jul
Sat 17 Jul
2021
An enchanting theatrical experience for families. Be swept away in this all-new opera with stunning vocals, interactive theatre and a troupe of...
From
$25.00

JUST Live on Stage!

Thu 12 Aug
Sat 14 Aug
2021
Adapted from the JUST book series. Written by Andy Griffiths and Illustrated by Terry Denton.
From
$25.00

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter