Girls On Tap

Girls On Tap

Sun 22 Oct
Sally Hare presents Girls On Tap! Join these five powerful femme fatales of tap dance, rhythm and song as they present a snapshot of female life one...
From
$31.00

DANCE1 presents Back to the Future

Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Jump on board as DANCE1 takes you 'Back to the Future' to celebrate 20 years of all things DANCE1... past smiles, current sequins and future split...
From
$36.00

John Colet School Shakespeare Festival

Wed 1 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Every child at John Colet School performs in the school's annual Shakespeare Festival. The plays in this primary Shakespeare festival are: Romeo and...
From
$15.00

Lit Up

Sat 4 Nov
Join us as our Pure Performance HQ students light up the stage with a brilliant array of dances covering all genres from Ballet, Jazz and Tap to Hip...
From
$20.00

Annual Concert

Sun 5 Nov
North Balgowlah is celebrating 25 years. Come and join us on a Magical Adventure in "La Boutique Fantesque" and also enjoy our much loved Jazz, Tap,...
From
$25.00

Step Back in Time

Wed 8 Nov
The Tap Scene proudly presents, “Step back in time” Annual Concert 2017. Join us for an evening of Acting, Song and Dance, as we visit each decade of...
From
$30.00

Dare To Be Different

Wed 15 Nov
Tempo Red Academy brings to you their 2017 production "Dare To Be Different," celebrating 10 years of excellence. Showcasing our wonderful students...
From
$30.00

Show Time!

Sat 25 Nov
Join us for a magical journey through the most vibrant garden, buzzing with bees, lady beetles and birds. Then be transformed as our senior ballet...
From
$31.00