Those Magic Movie Moments

Those Magic Movie Moments

Tue 12 Feb
Join one of Australia’s favourite performers, Catherine Alcorn, for a delightful morning reliving those magic movie moments and the unforgettable...

Girls On Tap

Thu 14 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Empowering. Inspiring. Multi-tasking. The award-winning femme fatales of tap, rhythm and song sure have something to say about women in the world...

The Caretaker

Thu 28 Feb
Sun 3 Mar
This psychological drama is revered as one of the most brilliant contemporary classics of our time. Aston lives in a junk filled room. He tinkers...

RED

Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Is she mad? Is she immoral? Or is she simply misbehaving? RED is an unforgettable, hilarious and soulbaring autobiographical journey through illness...
Strictly Bassey Key Image

Strictly Bassey

Tue 26 Mar
If there was ever a female singer who could flawlessly recreate the music and magic of the great Dame Shirley Bassey, it’s multi-award winning...

Hello, Beautiful!

Thu 28 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Hello, Beautiful! is a funny, big-hearted show performed by one of Australia’s most loved playwrights, Hannie Rayson. Based on her best-selling...
Possum Magic

Possum Magic

Wed 3 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Australia’s best selling picture book has been adapted for the stage! Grandma Poss loves making magic. She makes wombats blue and kookaburras pink...
From
$23.00

Les Misérables

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Manly Musical Society presents Les Misérables , the world’s longest running musical. It is a true modern classic based on Victor Hugo's novel and...
From
$45.00

Pages