The Beatles 50 Years On!

Sun 30 Jan
Sat 19 Mar
2022
Come and relive all The Beatles classic hits in a sensational concert experience.
From
$49.90

Default T&Cs

An Intimate Night With Elvis

Sat 12 Feb
2022
Come and Relive the magical hits of the king of rock ‘n’ roll, Elvis Presley, in an exclusive and intimate live show to remember.
From
$59.90

Default T&Cs

Celtic Beat The Legends of Ireland

Fri 18 Feb
2022
Award-winning Irish artists will perform hits from Ireland's greatest singer-songwriters with angelic Irish tones that are sure to melt your heart...
From
$49.90

Default T&Cs

Australian & American Bandstand

Sat 19 Feb
2022
Starring internationally renowned performers The Williams Brothers, this show will take you back to where it all began!
From
$49.90

Default T&Cs

The Australian Tenors

Fri 11 Mar
2022
Five of the best tenor voices in Australia are bringing a sensational program for 2022.
From
$79.00

Default T&Cs

60th Anniversary Buddy Holly in Concert

Sat 12 Mar
2022
Let’s go back to where it all began – Rock 'n' Roll at its very best!
From
$49.90

Default T&Cs

Le New Paris Skies

Sun 13 Mar
Mon 14 Mar
2022
A mini Moulin Rouge spectacular with Milko Foucault-Larche and Corinne Andrew
From
$30.00

Default T&Cs

The Wharf Revue: Can Of Worms

Tue 22 Mar
Sun 3 Apr
2022
The much-loved Wharf Revue returns with baited hooks.
From
$70.00

Default T&Cs

Pages

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter