Songs of the Teen Idols – 50’s and 60’s

Sat 23 Apr
2022
Lonnie Lee sings the hits of some of the world's biggest Teen Idols such as Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and more!
From
$59.90

Default T&Cs

Ross Noble - On The Go

Tue 26 Apr
Wed 27 Apr
2022
‘One of the most brilliant hours I have ever spent in a theatre" Daily Mail
From
$49.90

Default T&Cs

Dream Lover – The Intimate Story of Bobby Darin

Fri 29 Apr
2022
With special tributes to Las Vegas legends Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis JR, Paul Anka and more. Starring Grant Galea.
From
$49.90

Default T&Cs

Reel Rock 16

Sun 1 May
2022
Four films capturing the greatest stories from the year in climbing delivering inspiration, heart and humour.
From
$25.00

Default T&Cs

Edward The Emu

Wed 4 May
Sat 7 May
2022
The award-winning creative team from Monkey Baa Theatre Company are back with a brand-new take on another much-loved tale.
From
$25.00

Remembering The Carpenters

Sun 8 May
2022
Lisa Budin will take you on a timeless journey of the 70s and 80s with songs like Top of the World, Close to You, We’ve Only Just Begun and many more...
From
$60.00

Default T&Cs

Black Cockatoo

Wed 11 May
Sun 15 May
2022
Inspired by the true story of legendary First Nations cricketer Johnny Mullagh and Australia’s first ever international sporting team.
From
$65.00

Default T&Cs

Jane Eyre

Wed 25 May
Sun 29 May
2022
Charlotte Brontë’s iconic gothic tale boldly adapted for the stage.
From
$55.00

Default T&Cs

Love Will Keep Us Together

Mon 30 May
2022
This dynamic duo is returning with a brand-new show celebrating the smooth, smooth sounds of the 70s.
From
$30.00

Pages

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter