Philip Pullman's Grimm Tales

Wed 15 Jan
Sat 22 Feb
Written by best-selling author Philip Pullman ( The Golden Compass, Northern Lights ). They’re dark, they’re funny…they’re Grimm. Step into an...
From
$23.00

NIDA Drama Term Classes

Sat 8 Feb
Sat 17 Oct
Weekly Saturday Classes 10 am - 11.30 am Practical skill-based learning in the performing arts led by industry experts with a focus on personal and...
From
$265.50

NIDA Term Drama Classes

Sat 8 Feb
Sat 17 Oct
Weekly Saturdays Classes 11.30 am - 1.30 pm Practical, skill-based learning led by industry experts across a range of performing arts disciplines...
From
$341.99

Newk!

Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Take a light-hearted trip down memory lane with our hero on the world sporting stage John Newcombe.
From
$35.00

H.M.S. Pinafore

Thu 20 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Set sail on the high seas with Gilbert and Sullivan’s beloved comedy.
From
$65.00

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Wed 26 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Andy and Terry’s Treehouse has reached an amazing 91 Stories!
From
$27.00

The Gospel According to Paul

Tue 10 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
One of Australia’s favourite performers, Jonathan Biggins, is returning as Paul Keating in this smash-hit comedy.

Gems of Jazz

Mon 16 Mar
Songbird Gina Hogan has been taking Australia by storm with her charisma, beauty and talent. Gems of Jazz is an exciting showcase of timeless...
From
$26.00

American Song

Thu 26 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
The latest play from acclaimed Australian playwright Joanna Murray-Smith tackles the confronting and heartbreaking issue of gun violence.
From
$35.00

Pages

What's On

Subscribe

Sign up to our Newsletter