Curtains Key Image

Curtains

Tue 21 May
Meredith O’Reilly has enjoyed over 30 years in showbiz, from wildly successful smash hits like Les Misérables and My Fair Lady to shows that suddenly...

Robot Song

Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
When it comes to friends, 11 year-old Juniper has no idea what all the fuss is about. In fact, when classmates tease her for being like a robot she...
From
$23.00

Diplomacy

Tue 23 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
An unmissable production starring theatre legends John Bell and John Gaden. In 1944 at the Hôtel Meurice, Swedish diplomat Raoul Nordling and German...
What's New Pussycat Key Image

What’s New Pussycat?

Tue 30 Jul
A joyous, foot stamping, hand-clapping celebration of the swinging sixties. It’s the era of protest, liberation and undergarments being thrown...
Sentimental Journey Key Image

Sentimental Journey

Tue 27 Aug
Glen Street Theatre favourite Vov Dylan is the fastest violinist in the world. Don’t miss him as he joins with Glenn Amer as the fingers of Liberace...
Picasso and His Dog Key Image

Photo by Jeff Busby 

Picasso and His Dog

Thu 29 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
One fine spring morning in 1957, Lump arrived for lunch. Lump was an elongated sausage dog with floppy ears and an inquisitive nature. He looked...
From
$95.00

The Wharf Revue 2019

Thu 5 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
The all-singing, all-dancing, side-splittingly funny solution to all the world’s problems returns for another year of satirical genius. The West is...
Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes & Dirty Beasts Key Image

Image by Quentin Blake  

Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes & Dirty Beasts

Mon 7 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Think you know the story of The Three Little Pigs, Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White, Goldilocks and Jack and the Beanstalk? Think again...
From
$23.00

Pages