The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Wed 19 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
"and - pop! - out of the egg came a tiny and very hungry caterpillar.” One of the most-read and famous children’s books of all time, ‘The Very Hungry...
From
$31.00
Possum Magic

Possum Magic

Wed 3 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Australia’s best selling picture book has been adapted for the stage! Grandma Poss loves making magic. She makes wombats blue and kookaburras pink...

Robot Song

Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
When it comes to friends, 11 year-old Juniper has no idea what all the fuss is about. In fact, when classmates tease her for being like a robot she...
Picasso and His Dog Key Image

Photo by Jeff Busby 

Picasso and His Dog

Thu 29 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
One fine spring morning in 1957, Lump arrived for lunch. Lump was an elongated sausage dog with floppy ears and an inquisitive nature. He looked...
Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes & Dirty Beasts Key Image

Image by Quentin Blake  

Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes & Dirty Beasts

Mon 7 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Think you know the story of The Three Little Pigs, Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White, Goldilocks and Jack and the Beanstalk? Think again...