A View From The Bridge

Tue 30 Jan
Sun 4 Feb
Italian-American immigrant life colours this searing drama of love and revenge set in 1950’s Brooklyn. Eddie Carbone is devoted to his wife Beatrice...
From
$31.00

Thomas Murray & The Upside Down River

Tue 20 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
The Murray family have been farming the land along the Darling River for five generations. For Tom Murray, it’s all he’s ever known. When his...
From
$31.00

Proof

Tue 20 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Catherine has spent years caring for her brilliant but unstable father. When he dies she is left alone to pick up the pieces of her life without him...
From
$31.00

Taikoz Live!

Fri 13 Apr
Sun 15 Apr
After 20 years of drumming up a storm, Taikoz bring their trademark high energy performance once again to Glen Street Theatre. Featuring all the...
From
$31.00

Josephine Wants To Dance

Wed 2 May
Sat 5 May
A story about dreams, believing in yourself... and a dancing kangaroo. Josephine Wants to Dance is a brand new Australian musical based on the hugely...
From
$22.00

Quiet Faith

Thu 7 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
From award-winning documentary theatre maker David Williams (The Table of Knowledge), comes a surprising journey into the world of the quietly,...
From
$31.00

Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine

Wed 25 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
What starts as just another boring day for George quickly turns into a marvellous experiment of epic proportions! Cleverly adapted from the much-...
From
$22.00

The Tragedy of Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark

Wed 15 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
The Listies, maestros of children’s entertainment, have pulled apart Shakespeare’s classic and glued it back together with hilarious costumes, loads...
From
$22.00

Letters to Lindy

Wed 29 Aug
Sun 2 Sep
Letters to Lindy provides a deep insight into one of the most compelling legal and human dramas of our times. Filled with warmth, humour and...
From
$31.00

Humans

Tue 4 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Ten acrobats take us on a stirring journey of what it means to be human and how our bodies, our connections and our aspirations all form part of who...
From
$31.00

Pages

What's On

Newsletter

Subscribe

Last updated : Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 8.45 am